To do in Alta - 58 matches

Activity Date Price
1 MTB - Day Tour Included lunch Activities Map Wed 15 May 2019 -
Wed 02 Oct 2019
2 HUNTING THE NORTHERN LIGHTS - EVENING WALK Activities Map Mon 18 Mar 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
3 Sleigh Ride in the Arctic Countryside Activities Map Thu 21 Mar 2019 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
4 Hunting for the northern lights Activities, Northern Lights, Transport [...] Map Mon 18 Mar 2019 -
Sat 30 Mar 2019
5 The Ultimate Expedition - 6-day tour Activities Map Wed 03 Apr 2019
6 Trasti & Trine 5 days dog sledding tour Activities, Dogsledding Map Mon 08 Apr 2019
7 Hunting the Northern Lights - private tour Activities Map Mon 18 Mar 2019 -
Wed 10 Apr 2019
8 Cross country skiing - Day tour Activities Map Mon 18 Mar 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
9 ARCTIC WALK - Nord Ekspedisjon Activities, Hiking Map Mon 18 Mar 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
10 Canoeing Activities, Boat and water activities Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Wed 02 Oct 2019
11 Snowmobilesafari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Wed 20 Mar 2019 -
Wed 17 Apr 2019
12 A taste of dog sledding / Trasti og Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Mon 25 Mar 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
13 Boat safari/fishing Transport, Food & drink, Activities Map
14 Bike festival Onroad and Offroad Finnmark 28th of July – 4th of August 2018 Activities, Bicycle, Culture and people Map
15 Alta Quartzite Slate at Pæskatun Attraction and culture Map
16 Kåfjord Church Arctitecture and churches Map
17 The Alta River Nature attractions Map
18 Alta Church Arctitecture and churches Map
19 Alta Canyon Nature attractions, Activities Map
20 Northern light walk and dinner Activities, Northern Lights Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.