To do in Alta - 58 matches

Activity Date Price
1 WINTER WHALE SAFARI - NORD EKSPEDISJON Activities Map Tue 22 Jan 2019 -
Fri 15 Feb 2019
2 Fjord & Whale Safari 3 hours - Nord Ekspedisjon Activities Map Mon 28 Jan 2019 -
Mon 11 Feb 2019
3 4-days trip dog sledding / Trasti & Trine Activities Map Sat 27 Apr 2019
4 Sleigh Ride Under the Northern Lights Activities Map Tue 22 Jan 2019 -
Wed 01 May 2019
5 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Tue 22 Jan 2019 -
Thu 09 Apr 2020
6 Dogsledding along the Alta river Activities Map Tue 22 Jan 2019 -
Sun 21 Apr 2019
7 HUNTING THE NORTHERN LIGHTS - BY CAR Activities Map Tue 22 Jan 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
8 Daytrip with Husky - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Wed 23 Jan 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
9 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Fri 25 Jan 2019 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
10 Hunting the Northern Lights - private tour Activities Map Tue 22 Jan 2019 -
Wed 10 Apr 2019
11 Northern Night at Holmen Husky - Dogsledding with overnight stay Activities Map Tue 22 Jan 2019 -
Sun 21 Apr 2019
12 Rent a canoe Activities, Boat and water activities Map Tue 22 Jan 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
13 Alta Quartzite Slate at Pæskatun Attraction and culture Map
14 Experience Sorrisniva Igloo Hotel Attractions, Attraction and culture Map
15 Alta Tourist Information Tourist information, Attractions Map
16 Dog-sledding in the countryside Activities, Dogsledding Map
17 Boat safari/fishing Transport, Food & drink, Activities Map
18 Snowmobile hunt for the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map
19 Leisurely Northern Lights Hunt Northern Lights Map
20 Nordlysbadet Food & drink, Activities Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.