To do in Alta - 60 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Weekend Adventure Activities Map Fri 25 Jan 2019 -
Fri 19 Apr 2019
2 Fatbike Activities, Dogsledding, Bicycle Map Fri 08 Jun 2018 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
3 Fatbike rental Activities, Bicycle Map Tue 12 Jun 2018 -
Tue 01 Jan 2019
4 Canoeing Activities, Boat and water activities Map Thu 16 Aug 2018 -
Mon 15 Oct 2018
5 HUNTING THE NORTHERN LIGHTS - EVENING WALK Activities Map Mon 15 Oct 2018 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
6 Mountainbike rental / Glød Explorer Activities, Bicycle Map Mon 16 Jul 2018 -
Thu 01 Nov 2018
7 GLØD Explorer Activities, Northern Lights Map
8 Snowmobilesafari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Sat 15 Dec 2018 -
Wed 17 Apr 2019
9 Tour de Finnmarksvidda (4 days) Bicycle Map
10 ARCTIC WALK Activities, Hiking Map Wed 25 Jul 2018 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
11 Snowshoeing - Glød Explorer Activities, Hiking Map Sat 01 Dec 2018 -
Wed 01 May 2019
12 Walking with the puppies / Trasti og Trine Activities, Hiking Map Fri 20 Jul 2018 -
Sat 15 Sep 2018
13 EXPLORE THE WILDFJORDS AND THE GLACIER WITH KAYAK Activities Map Mon 16 Jul 2018 -
Sun 30 Sep 2018
14 GUIDED E-BIKE TRIP TO ALTA CANYON Activities, Bicycle Map Mon 16 Jul 2018 -
Tue 25 Sep 2018
15 Evening Tour, Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Wed 05 Sep 2018 -
Tue 09 Apr 2019
16 Trasti & Trine 5 days dog sledding tour Activities, Dogsledding Map Mon 08 Apr 2019
17 MTB - Day Tour Included lunch Activities Map Tue 07 Aug 2018 -
Tue 16 Oct 2018
18 Dogcarting along the Alta river Activities Map Sat 15 Sep 2018 -
Fri 30 Nov 2018
19 Daytrip with Husky - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Sat 15 Dec 2018 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
20 Hiking with huskies - Trasti & Trine Activities, Hiking Map Mon 23 Jul 2018 -
Mon 01 Oct 2018

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.