To do in Alta - 58 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Hiking with huskies - Trasti & Trine Activities Map Thu 01 Jun 2017 -
Sun 01 Oct 2017
2 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities Map Fri 15 Dec 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
3 Dogsledding along the Alta river Activities Map Fri 01 Dec 2017 -
Mon 30 Apr 2018
4 Canoeing Activities Map Tue 06 Jun 2017 -
Mon 02 Oct 2017
5 Evening Tour, Hunting the Northern Lights Activities Map Fri 15 Sep 2017 -
Mon 09 Apr 2018
6 Fatbike Activities Map Thu 27 Jul 2017 -
Tue 01 Jan 2019
7 Fatbike rental To do Map Thu 27 Jul 2017 -
Mon 01 Jan 2018
8 Mountainbike rental / Glød Explorer To do Map Mon 17 Jul 2017 -
Tue 31 Oct 2017
9 MTB - Day Tour Included lunch Activities Map Mon 21 Aug 2017 -
Mon 02 Oct 2017
10 Walking with the puppies / Trasti og Trine Activities Map Thu 01 Jun 2017 -
Fri 15 Sep 2017
11 Trasti & Trine 3 days dog-sledding on the Finnmarksvidda Mountain Plateau Activities Map Wed 24 Jan 2018
12 GUIDED E-BIKE TRIP IN THE MOUNTAINS / NORD EKSPEDISJON Activities Map Fri 18 Aug 2017 -
Tue 31 Oct 2017
13 Northern Night at Holmen Husky - Dogsledding with overnight stay Activities Map Fri 01 Dec 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
14 EXPLORE THE WILDFJORDS AND THE GLACIER WITH RIB Activities Map Sun 02 Jul 2017 -
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15 HUNTING THE NORTHERN LIGHTS - BY CAR Activities Map Fri 15 Sep 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
16 GLØD Explorer Activities, Northern Lights Map
17 Rent a canoe To do Map Wed 19 Jul 2017 -
Sat 18 Aug 2018
18 Snowshoeing - Glød Explorer Activities Map Fri 01 Dec 2017 -
Tue 01 May 2018
19 EXPLORE THE WILDFJORDS AND THE GLACIER WITH KAYAK Activities Map Sat 19 Aug 2017 -
Sat 30 Sep 2017
20 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.