To do in Alta - 52 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Sun 15 Sep 2019 -
Thu 09 Apr 2020
2 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
3 Fatbike Activities, Dogsledding, Bicycle Map Tue 14 May 2019 -
Sat 02 May 2020
4 Cross country skiing - Day tour Activities Map Mon 02 Dec 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
5 Snowshoeing - Glød Explorer Activities, Hiking Map Fri 15 Nov 2019 -
Sat 02 May 2020
6 Walking with the puppies / Trasti og Trine Activities, Hiking Map Mon 20 May 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
7 Canoeing Activities, Boat and water activities Map Mon 03 Jun 2019 -
Wed 02 Oct 2019
8 Fatbike rental Activities, Bicycle Map Tue 14 May 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
9 Midnight sun summit / Trasti og Trine Activities, Hiking Map Mon 20 May 2019 -
Wed 14 Aug 2019
10 GLØD Explorer Activities, Northern Lights Map
11 Snowmobilesafari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Tue 07 Apr 2020
12 Cross country skiing - 3 hours Activities Map Mon 02 Dec 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
13 Hunting for the northern lights Activities, Northern Lights, Transport [...] Map Fri 20 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
14 4-days trip dog sledding / Trasti & Trine Activities Map Tue 07 Apr 2020
15 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map
16 Mountainbike rental / Glød Explorer Activities, Bicycle Map Mon 03 Jun 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
17 Sleigh Ride in the Arctic Countryside Activities Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
18 Sleigh Ride Under the Northern Lights Activities Map Fri 04 Oct 2019 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
19 Trasti & Trine 5 days dog sledding tour Activities, Dogsledding Map Tue 31 Mar 2020
20 Trasti & Trine 3 days dog-sledding on the Finnmarksvidda Mountain Plateau Activities Map Tue 21 Jan 2020 -
Tue 28 Apr 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.