To do in Alta - 49 matches

Activity Date Price
1 E-BIKE RENTAL / NORD EKSPEDISJON Activities Map Mon 14 Aug 2017 -
Tue 31 Oct 2017
2 Daytrip with Husky - Trasti & Trine Activities Map Fri 15 Dec 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
3 Mountainbike rental / Glød Explorer To do Map Mon 17 Jul 2017 -
Tue 31 Oct 2017
4 GUIDED E-BIKE TRIP IN THE MOUNTAINS / NORD EKSPEDISJON Activities Map Fri 18 Aug 2017 -
Tue 31 Oct 2017
5 Dogcarting along the Alta river Activities Map Fri 15 Sep 2017 -
Thu 14 Dec 2017
6 Northern Night at Holmen Husky - Dogsledding with overnight stay Activities Map Fri 01 Dec 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
7 Snowshoeing - Glød Explorer Activities Map Fri 01 Dec 2017 -
Tue 01 May 2018
8 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities Map Fri 15 Dec 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
9 GLØD Explorer Activities, Northern Lights Map
10 Snowmobilesafari Activities Map Mon 18 Dec 2017 -
Tue 10 Apr 2018
11 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map
12 Weekend Adventure Activities Map Fri 26 Jan 2018 -
Fri 20 Apr 2018
13 ARCTIC WALK Activities Map Fri 16 Jun 2017 -
Sun 31 Dec 2017
14 Evening Tour, Hunting the Northern Lights Activities Map Fri 15 Sep 2017 -
Mon 09 Apr 2018
15 Rent a canoe To do Map Wed 19 Jul 2017 -
Wed 05 Sep 2018
16 Trasti & Trine 3 days dog-sledding on the Finnmarksvidda Mountain Plateau Activities Map Wed 24 Jan 2018
17 Ice Fishing on the plateau of Finnmark Activities Map Wed 07 Feb 2018 -
Tue 10 Apr 2018
18 The Ultimate Expedition - 6-day tour Activities Map Wed 04 Apr 2018 -
Wed 11 Apr 2018
19 HUNTING THE NORTHERN LIGHTS - BY CAR Activities Map Fri 15 Sep 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
20 A taste of dog sledding / Trasti og Trine Activities Map Fri 15 Dec 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.