To do in Alta - 59 matches

Activity Date Price
1 EXPLORE THE WILDFJORDS AND THE GLACIER WITH RIB Activities Map Sun 01 Apr 2018 -
Mon 01 Oct 2018
2 The Ultimate Expedition - 6-day tour Activities Map Wed 04 Apr 2018 -
Wed 11 Apr 2018
3 4-days trip dog sledding / Trasti & Trine Activities Map Tue 17 Apr 2018
4 Daytrip with Husky - Trasti & Trine Activities Map Fri 15 Dec 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
5 Rent a canoe To do Map Mon 18 Sep 2017 -
Thu 13 Dec 2018
6 HUNTING THE NORTHERN LIGHTS - BY CAR Activities Map Fri 15 Sep 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
7 THE FINNMARK PLATEAU SKI EXPEDITION Activities Map Fri 16 Feb 2018 -
Fri 27 Apr 2018
8 Natur walk in the wildernes Activities Map Mon 15 Jan 2018 -
Sun 29 Apr 2018
9 Northern Night at Holmen Husky - Dogsledding with overnight stay Activities Map Tue 05 Dec 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
10 New Year`s Eve party Activities Map Sun 31 Dec 2017 -
Mon 01 Jan 2018
11 Trasti & Trine 5 days dog sledding tour Activities Map Fri 30 Mar 2018
12 Dogsledding along the Alta river Activities Map Thu 14 Dec 2017 -
Mon 30 Apr 2018
13 EXPLORE THE FROZEN LANDSCAPE AND THE SAMI CULTURE Activities Map Thu 07 Dec 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
14 Fatbike Activities Map Mon 18 Sep 2017 -
Mon 31 Dec 2018
15 Trasti & Trine 3 days dog-sledding on the Finnmarksvidda Mountain Plateau Activities Map Wed 24 Jan 2018
16 Weekend Adventure Activities Map Fri 26 Jan 2018 -
Fri 20 Apr 2018
17 Evening Tour, Hunting the Northern Lights Activities Map Sat 11 Nov 2017 -
Tue 09 Apr 2019
18 EXPLORE THE WILDFJORDS AND THE GLACIER WITH KAYAK Activities Map Sun 15 Apr 2018 -
Sun 30 Sep 2018
19 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities Map Fri 15 Dec 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
20 GLØD Explorer Activities, Northern Lights Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.