To do in Alta - 51 matches

Activity Date Price
1 A WALK IN THE LAND OF THE MIDNIGHT SUN Activities Map Tue 06 Jun 2017 -
Sun 23 Jul 2017
2 Rent a canoe To do Map Mon 19 Jun 2017 -
Thu 21 Jun 2018
3 EXPLORE THE WILDFJORDS AND THE GLACIER WITH RIB Activities Map Wed 07 Jun 2017 -
Sat 30 Sep 2017
4 Rental bikes - Roadbike / Glød Explorer To do Map Sat 10 Jun 2017 -
Mon 16 Oct 2017
5 GLØD Explorer Activities, Northern Lights Map
6 The Ultimate Expedition - 6-day tour Activities Map Wed 04 Apr 2018 -
Wed 11 Apr 2018
7 Mountainbike rental / Glød Explorer To do Map Tue 06 Jun 2017 -
Tue 31 Oct 2017
8 ARCTIC WALK Activities Map Fri 16 Jun 2017 -
Sun 31 Dec 2017
9 Dogsledding along the Alta river Activities Map Fri 01 Dec 2017 -
Mon 30 Apr 2018
10 Snowshoeing - Glød Explorer Activities Map Fri 01 Dec 2017 -
Tue 01 May 2018
11 Trasti & Trine 3 days dog-sledding on the Finnmarksvidda Mountain Plateau Activities Map Sat 20 Jan 2018 -
Fri 13 Apr 2018
12 Fatbike Activities Map Wed 10 May 2017 -
Tue 01 Jan 2019
13 Dogcarting along the Alta river Activities Map Fri 15 Sep 2017 -
Fri 15 Dec 2017
14 Walking with the puppies Activities Map Thu 01 Jun 2017 -
Fri 15 Sep 2017
15 Kayaking Activities Map Mon 19 Jun 2017 -
Mon 02 Oct 2017
16 Weekend Adventure Activities Map Fri 26 Jan 2018 -
Fri 20 Apr 2018
17 4-days trip dog sledding / Trasti & Trine Activities Map Tue 17 Apr 2018 -
Wed 25 Apr 2018
18 Trasti & Trine Daytrip Activities Map Fri 15 Dec 2017 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
19 Canoeing Activities Map Tue 06 Jun 2017 -
Mon 02 Oct 2017
20 Hiking with huskies Activities Map Thu 01 Jun 2017 -
Tue 15 Aug 2017

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.