To do in Alta - 58 matches

Activity Date Price
1 A taste of dog sledding / Trasti og Trine Activities Map Mon 19 Feb 2018 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
2 GLØD Explorer Activities, Northern Lights Map
3 EXPLORE THE WILDFJORDS AND THE GLACIER WITH RIB Activities Map Sun 01 Apr 2018 -
Mon 01 Oct 2018
4 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities Map Tue 27 Feb 2018 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
5 HUNTING THE NORTHERN LIGHTS - BY CAR Activities Map Sat 03 Feb 2018 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
6 Daytrip with Husky - Trasti & Trine Activities Map Wed 28 Feb 2018 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
7 GUIDED E-BIKE TRIP TO ALTA CANYON Activities Map Wed 20 Jun 2018 -
Tue 25 Sep 2018
8 Rent a canoe To do Map Mon 18 Sep 2017 -
Thu 13 Dec 2018
9 Trasti & Trine 5 days dog sledding tour Activities Map Fri 30 Mar 2018
10 4-days trip dog sledding / Trasti & Trine Activities Map Tue 17 Apr 2018
11 EXPLORE THE FROZEN LANDSCAPE AND THE SAMI CULTURE Activities Map Sun 04 Feb 2018 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
12 Snowshoeing - Glød Explorer Activities Map Mon 19 Feb 2018 -
Tue 01 May 2018
13 THE FINNMARK PLATEAU SKI EXPEDITION Activities Map Fri 16 Mar 2018 -
Fri 27 Apr 2018
14 HUNTING THE NORTHERN LIGHTS - EVENING WALK Activities Map Sat 03 Feb 2018 -
Sun 15 Apr 2018
15 Fatbike rental To do Map Thu 15 Feb 2018 -
Tue 01 Jan 2019
16 E-BIKE RENTAL / NORD EKSPEDISJON Activities Map Tue 01 May 2018 -
Tue 16 Oct 2018
17 Hunting for the northern lights Activities Map Wed 20 Sep 2017 -
Tue 27 Mar 2018
18 Evening Tour, Hunting the Northern Lights Activities Map Thu 15 Feb 2018 -
Tue 09 Apr 2019
19 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map
20 Alpine Skiing under Arctic Light Activities Map Fri 15 Dec 2017 -
Sun 29 Apr 2018

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.