To do in Alta - 58 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Rent a canoe Activities, Boat and water activities Map Sun 16 Dec 2018 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
2 Fjord & Whale Safari 3 hours - Nord Ekspedisjon Activities Map Mon 17 Dec 2018 -
Mon 11 Feb 2019
3 Cross country skiing - Day tour Activities Map Mon 17 Dec 2018 -
Wed 01 May 2019
4 EXPLORE THE FROZEN LANDSCAPE AND THE SAMI CULTURE Activities Map Sun 16 Dec 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
5 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Sun 16 Dec 2018 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
6 Weekend Adventure Activities Map Fri 12 Apr 2019 -
Fri 19 Apr 2019
7 Northern Night at Holmen Husky - Dogsledding with overnight stay Activities Map Sun 16 Dec 2018 -
Sun 21 Apr 2019
8 Tour de Finnmarksvidda (4 days) Bicycle Map
9 Sleigh Ride in the Arctic Countryside Activities Map Sun 16 Dec 2018 -
Wed 01 May 2019
10 Dogsledding along the Alta river Activities Map Sun 16 Dec 2018 -
Sun 21 Apr 2019
11 Fatbike rental Activities, Bicycle Map Sun 16 Dec 2018 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
12 Trasti & Trine 3 days dog-sledding on the Finnmarksvidda Mountain Plateau Activities Map Thu 17 Jan 2019 -
Tue 23 Apr 2019
13 A taste of dog sledding / Trasti og Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Sun 16 Dec 2018 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
14 GLØD Explorer Activities, Northern Lights Map
15 WINTER WHALE SAFARI - NORD EKSPEDISJON Activities Map Tue 18 Dec 2018 -
Fri 15 Feb 2019
16 4-days trip dog sledding / Trasti & Trine Activities Map Sat 27 Apr 2019
17 HUNTING THE NORTHERN LIGHTS - BY CAR Activities Map Sun 16 Dec 2018 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
18 Fatbike Activities, Dogsledding, Bicycle Map Sun 16 Dec 2018 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
19 Cross country skiing - 3 hours Activities Map Mon 17 Dec 2018 -
Wed 01 May 2019
20 HUNTING THE NORTHERN LIGHTS - EVENING WALK Activities Map Sun 16 Dec 2018 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.