To do in Alta - 54 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Snowmobilesafari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Tue 15 Dec 2020 -
Wed 07 Apr 2021
2 Trasti & Trine 3 days dog-sledding on the Finnmarksvidda Mountain Plateau Activities Map Tue 19 Jan 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
3 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map
4 Cross country skiing - Day tour Activities Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Sat 01 May 2021
5 Daytrip with Husky - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Tue 15 Dec 2020 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
6 Halddetoppen & The Northern Lights Observatory Activities Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Fri 02 Oct 2020
7 Lille Raipas, Struve's Geodetic Arc Activities Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Thu 15 Oct 2020
8 GLØD Explorer Activities, Northern Lights Map
9 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Mon 11 Apr 2022
10 Mountainbike rental / Glød Explorer Activities, Bicycle Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
11 Sleigh Ride in the Arctic Countryside Activities Map Thu 26 Nov 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
12 Canoeing Activities, Boat and water activities Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Fri 02 Oct 2020
13 Tour de Finnmarksvidda (4 days) Bicycle Map
14 Rent a canoe Activities, Boat and water activities Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
15 Dog sleighing in the arctic countryside To do Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
16 Trasti & Trine 5 days dog sledding tour Activities, Dogsledding Map Sat 27 Mar 2021 -
Mon 19 Apr 2021
17 Snowshoeing - Glød Explorer Activities, Hiking Map Sun 15 Nov 2020 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
18 Cross country skiing - 3 hours Activities Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Sat 01 May 2021
19 Dog sleighing under the Northern lighs To do Map Tue 01 Dec 2020 -
Thu 01 Apr 2021
20 A taste of dog sledding / Trasti og Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Tue 15 Dec 2020 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.
Build: 7/13/2020 11:33:22 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7871.cbischannel-26151.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist