To do in Alta - 57 matches

Activity Date Price
1 E-BIKE RENTAL / NORD EKSPEDISJON Activities, Bicycle Map Wed 23 May 2018 -
Tue 16 Oct 2018
2 Dogcarting along the Alta river Activities Map Sat 15 Sep 2018 -
Fri 30 Nov 2018
3 Evening Tour, Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Wed 05 Sep 2018 -
Tue 09 Apr 2019
4 ARCTIC WALK Activities, Hiking Map Wed 20 Jun 2018 -
Fri 02 Nov 2018
5 Walking with the puppies / Trasti og Trine Activities, Hiking Map Tue 12 Jun 2018 -
Sat 15 Sep 2018
6 Northern Night at Holmen Husky - Dogsledding with overnight stay Activities Map Sat 01 Dec 2018 -
Sun 21 Apr 2019
7 Canoeing Activities, Boat and water activities Map Fri 25 May 2018 -
Mon 15 Oct 2018
8 MTB - Day Tour Included lunch Activities Map Wed 23 May 2018 -
Tue 16 Oct 2018
9 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map
10 4-days trip dog sledding / Trasti & Trine Activities Map Sat 27 Apr 2019
11 A taste of dog sledding / Trasti og Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Sat 15 Dec 2018 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
12 Rent a canoe Activities, Boat and water activities Map Tue 12 Jun 2018 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
13 Tour de Finnmarksvidda (4 days) Bicycle Map
14 EXPLORE THE WILDFJORDS AND THE GLACIER WITH RIB Activities Map Wed 20 Jun 2018 -
Mon 01 Oct 2018
15 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Sat 15 Dec 2018 -
Mon 15 Apr 2019
16 Weekend Adventure Activities Map Fri 25 Jan 2019 -
Fri 19 Apr 2019
17 Hiking with huskies - Trasti & Trine Activities, Hiking Map Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Mon 01 Oct 2018
18 Mountainbike rental / Glød Explorer Activities, Bicycle Map Wed 13 Jun 2018 -
Thu 01 Nov 2018
19 Snowshoeing - Glød Explorer Activities, Hiking Map Sat 01 Dec 2018 -
Wed 01 May 2019
20 GUIDED E-BIKE TRIP TO ALTA CANYON Activities, Bicycle Map Wed 20 Jun 2018 -
Tue 25 Sep 2018

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.