To do in Alta - 52 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Mountainbike rental / Glød Explorer Activities, Bicycle Map Wed 23 Oct 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
2 Sleigh Ride Under the Northern Lights Activities Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
3 Halddetoppen & The Northern Lights Observatory Activities Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Fri 02 Oct 2020
4 Hunting the Northern Lights Activities, Northern Lights Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
5 GLØD Explorer Activities, Northern Lights Map
6 Cross country skiing - Day tour Activities Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
7 Trasti & Trine 3 days dog-sledding on the Finnmarksvidda Mountain Plateau Activities Map Fri 24 Jan 2020 -
Tue 28 Apr 2020
8 Daytrip with Husky - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Wed 27 Nov 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
9 Rent a canoe Activities, Boat and water activities Map Wed 23 Oct 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
10 Canoeing Activities, Boat and water activities Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Fri 02 Oct 2020
11 Tour de Finnmarksvidda (4 days) Bicycle Map
12 Family adventure - Trasti & Trine Activities, Dogsledding Map Mon 02 Dec 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
13 Fatbike rental Activities, Bicycle Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
14 Alta Canyon Activities Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Thu 15 Oct 2020
15 Cross country skiing - 3 hours Activities Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
16 4-days trip dog sledding / Trasti & Trine Activities Map Tue 07 Apr 2020
17 BorealisAlta - an interactive experience Culture and people, Arctitecture and churches, Attraction and culture [...] Map
18 Hunting for the northern lights Activities, Northern Lights, Transport [...] Map Sat 02 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
19 Snowmobilesafari Activities, Scooter and ATV Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Tue 07 Apr 2020
20 Trasti & Trine 5 days dog sledding tour Activities, Dogsledding Map Tue 31 Mar 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Price Guarantee

We offer a best price guarantee if you book with us. Our booking system ensures the lowest rate charged by our suppliers of activities and accommodation.
Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7871.cbischannel-26151 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist